$10 + $5 shipping and handling

OutNow Recordings 011

Denman Maroney - hyperpiano
James Ilgenfritz - bass
Angelika Niescier - saxophone
Andrew Drury - drums

"Jazz from the inside out" - Terrell Holmes, NYC Jazz Record
"impressive, thoughtful compositions and imaginative improvisations" - Eval Hareuveni, All About Jazz
"a true collective quartet outing" - Piotr Michalowski, semja.org
"exuberantly seesaws between texture-oriented improvisations and propulsive, melodic compositions" - Peter Margasak, Chicago Reader